1. President
    Warren Conway Bricker Chair Natural Resources Management Texas Tech University Lubbock, TX 79409 [email protected]
  2. Secretary
    Melanie Culver
  3. Past President
    Past President
    Dan Collins Migratory Bird Coordinator U.S. Fish and Wildlife Albuquerque, NM [email protected]
  4. Treasurer
    Ryan O'Shaughnessy Assistant Professor PO Box C-16 Alpine, TX 79832 [email protected]
  5. President Elect
    President Elect
    Ginny Seamster BISON-M Share with Wildlife Coordinator N. M. Dept. of Game and Fish Santa Fe, NM [email protected]